Snapshot of My Weekend

On Friday night the beau and I were invited to the holiday party of a web startup. To my delight, they had a photo booth with props galore! I was also delighted because my hair looked extra-fabulous thanks to Drybar, a blow out bar on Fillmore. At the end of the night, as I was walking home, people on the street kept wishing me a happy birthday… I was confused until I realized I had left the party with that crown still on! Oops!

Yesterday I got some holiday shopping done, and saw the city filled with Santas for Santacon! Today has been pretty lazy, but I did make some Migas ala Smitten Kitchen. Delicious! Hope you all had a great weekend as well!

Snapshot of My Weekend

One thought on “Snapshot of My Weekend

Leave a Reply

