Happy Weekend!

First off, last night I got to meet Alexa Chung! She was at the Madewell store in SF for the launch of her new Madewell line. It was such a fun event! There was free British beer and snacks, and lots of well dressed ladies. Here I am with Alexa herself!

{Sorry for the crappy iPhone picture. But look how pretty she is!}

In other news, here is how I am going to spend my weekend:

{Fly fishing at Loch Leven!}

I hope you all have equally exciting weekends planned. Here are some fun things to click on!

Currently on the top of my desired list.

My favorite piece from the Alexa Chung for Madewell collection.

I made this tomato-less malaga gazpacho on Wednesday and it was AMAZING.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

