Fall Colors

I’m excited for fall colors, but I don’t mean the red/orange/yellow leaf kind of fall colors…we don’t get seasons like that in Northern California. Right now I’m thinking of fall colors for my nails. Chanel has a great lineup- three of my favorites are below:

Peridot, the middle color, is on my nails right now.  It’s pretty amazing; from one angle it looks green and from another it looks gold. I told my boyfriend they must make it with magic… Just kidding- I’m a scientist, not a tea partier.

And as my mom well knows, I’m terrible at matching, so the color on my toenails is Vendetta, also by Chanel. I may be getting ahead of myself, since our indian summer is about to start, but that’s another thing at which I usually fail: dressing for the season.  Sorry mom!

Fall Colors

Leave a Reply

