Sweet Succulents

Yesterday I paid a visit to Cactus Jungle, a great nursery in Northwest Berkeley. As you might guess from the name, they specialize in cacti and succulents, which I adore. In addition to having a great selection of plants, they also have a friendly, helpful staff on hand. After half an hour of talking to the nice gal working there and browsing succulents and planters, here is the arrangement I came up with:

What a lovely addition to my desk! If you are also inspired by succulents, and are looking for a DIY project, check out this wall planter that Steph from the local spoon made. One day, when I have a porch, I will definitely make one of those.

Sweet Succulents

Leave a Reply

