Short Boots

I’ve been obsessing over short boots lately. I don’t know why, but these days it’s all about the shorties- no tall boots for me. These are three pairs that I’m specifically lusting after.

From left to right: Rag & Bone Newbury Booties, Sam Edelman Louie Booties, Frye Billy Heel Short

However, thanks to the lovely Samantha at Could I Have That, I found a pair of short boots that were inexpensive AND look pretty good. After reading this post, and seeing the subsequently posted pictures of her actually wearing the boots, I decided to buy the cheap pair. To my delight, they were on sale for TWELVE dollars! So now I am rocking some pretty cute little boots, that cost me under twenty bucks, shipping and all.

 

Short Boots

One thought on “Short Boots

Leave a Reply

