SF Photobooth

I just found out that a new place is opening in the mission… It’s called Photobooth- and I can’t quite tell what it will be yet. A gallery, a store, a work space? Regardless, they are having a grand opening on Saturday night, and I plan on being there to have my portrait made. They are even doing portraits in tintype! I love old tintype portraits; how amazing would it be to have one of my own?

Check it out here.

And look at these amazing portraits by Keliy Anderson-Staley. Swoon.

SF Photobooth

Leave a Reply

